الحل لثلاثة أجزاء رئيسية لآلة الثني

تعتبر الوظائف والجداول والعروض التقديمية أجزاء أساسية من آلة الثني (في بعض الأحيان يطلق عليها الناس اسمها الفرامل) ، وقوتها وصلابتها أمر بالغ الأهمية لدقة الماكينة. من خلال تحليل بنية وظروف الوظائف ، والجداول والشرائح ، يقترح هيكل مقسم متعدد الطبقات ليحل محل الهيكل الملحوم الشامل ، مما يقلل من شكل ووزن الوحدة الواحدة ، ويحقق تأثيرات المعالجة والنقل. والتركيب.

من خلال الاستخدام الفعلي وصلنا إلى معرفة أن هيكل الانقسام متعدد الطبقات هو الهيكل المثالي لآلة الانحناء ، خاصة لآلة ثني الحمولة الكبيرة.

آلة الثني هي أداة مهمة لثني وتشكيل قطعة العمل في صناعة الصفائح المعدنية. وتتمثل مهمتها في الضغط على اللوحة الفولاذية بأشكال مختلفة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملية. وتتخذ الوحدات الثلاث الوزن الإجمالي لماكينة الثني حتى 70٪ -80٪. قوتها وصلابتها تحدد بدقة التشغيل ، عمر الخدمة للجهاز ودقة قطعة العمل. غالباً ما تتجاوز الأجزاء الرئيسية الثلاثة لآلة ثني الحمولة الكبيرة حجم ووزن النقل البري والسكك الحديدية. من السهل نسبيًا نقل الأجزاء شديدة الاتساع والواجبات الثقيلة في المنطقة السهلة ، ولكن تكلفة النقل للأجزاء الكبيرة جدًا والوزن الزائد في الطرق أو الأنفاق الجبلية مرتفعة جدًا ، وأحيانًا غير قادرة على النقل.

من أجل حل هذه المشكلة ، يتم تقسيم عرض الأجزاء الثلاثة الرئيسية لآلة الثني إلى ارتفاعات أو ارتفاعات مختلفة. الأجزاء التي لا تزال تتجاوز الحد بعد تقسيم الطبقات في اتجاه السماكة ، والقوة والصلابة بعد التجميع تفي بالمتطلبات ، وكذلك الغرض من سهولة النقل والتركيب.

0 ردود

اترك تعليق

تريد الانضمام إلى مناقشة؟
لا تتردد في المساهمة!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Solution for three key parts of the bending machine

Posts, tables and slides are key parts of the bending machine ( some times people aslo call it press brake ), and their strength and rigidity are critical to machine accuracy. By analyzing the structure and force condition of the posts, the tables and the slides, a multi-layered split structure is proposed to replace the overall welded structure, reducing the shape and weight of the single unit, and achieving the effects of processing, transportation and installation.

Through the actual use we got to know that the multi-layer split structure is the ideal structure for the bending machine, especially for the large-tonnage bending machine.

The bending machine is an important equipment for bending and forming the work piece in the sheet metal industry. Its function is to press the steel plate into various shapes according to the process requirements.The three units take the total weight of a bending machine up to 70%-80%. Its strength and rigidity directly determine the running accuracy, service life of the machine and the accuracy of the work piece. The three key parts of the large-tonnage bending machine often exceeds the size and weight of road and rail transportation. It is relatively easy to transport ultra-wide and heavy-duty parts in the plain area, but the transportation cost of ultra-wide and overweight parts in mountain roads or tunnels is very high, and sometimes even unable to transport.

In order to solve this problem, the three key parts width of the bending machine are divided into different heights or heights. The parts that are still over-limit after splitting are layered in the thickness direction, and the strength and rigidity after assembly meet the requirements, as well as the purpose of easy transportation and installation.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *