تاريخ تطوير آلة ثني CNC

مع تطور تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر وتكنولوجيا الأتمتة والإنتاج الحديث على نطاق واسع ، تم تطوير الطلب على الإنتاج المتنوع والصغير بشكل كبير. في الماضي ، عندما تم إجراء العديد من عمليات الثني على قطعة عمل بواسطة آلة الانحناء الشائعة ، كان المطلوب هو الانحناء المتعدد لدفعة العمل بأكملها ، وكان التحميل والتفريغ متكررين وكانت الكفاءة منخفضة. بعد التحكم العددي لآلة الانحناء ، يمكن معالجة الانحناءات المتعددة التي تتطلب قطع العمل بشكل مستمر من خلال الإطار الخلفي للتوابل التلقائي وسكتة المنزلق ، ويتم ضمان دقة المعالجة وتوحيد المنتج ، وتحسين الإنتاجية ، والتطبيق جيد واعد.

من أجل تحسين دقة التحكم والتشغيل السهل ، فإن ماكينة ثني CNC تزيد من محور الحركة. على سبيل المثال ، من أجل تحسين تناسق المنتج ، يتم إضافة محور التحكم في تعويض التحدب من الجدول السفلي. من أجل جعل دقة تحديد المواقع بالقطع ، يتم تحريك الترس الخلفي لأعلى ولأسفل لتحريك عمود التحكم والمقياس الخلفي لتحريك عمود التحكم ؛ في نفس الوقت ، يتم استخدام محرك سيرفو AC بدلا من محرك سيرفو DC ، محرك AC هو تبريد ذاتي ، هيكل بدون فرش ، مع موثوقية عالية ، عزم دوران مرتفع ، طاقة خرج عالية ، مضاعفات ديناميكية عالية وحظة من الجمود وعزم دوران تسارع مستمر ، ولديه سرعة منخفضة للغاية ووقت استجابة عزم منخفض.

كما حقق نظام CNC لآلة التقويس تقدمًا كبيرًا. من أرقام 8 إلى أرقام 16 ، خاصة تطوير وتطبيق نظام CNC 32-bit ، خضع النظام لتغييرات كبيرة في التحكم والبرمجة والإدارة. يتم استخدام CRT عالية الدقة للبرمجة الرسومية وثلاثية الأبعاد لعرض الانحناء ، مما يجعل العملية أكثر سهولة. يمكن للقرص الثابت ذي السعة الكبيرة أو القرص المرن الخاص بنظام التحكم في آلة الثني أن يخزن المزيد من برامج معالجة الأجزاء.

0 ردود

اترك تعليق

تريد الانضمام إلى مناقشة؟
لا تتردد في المساهمة!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Development history of CNC bending machine

With the development of computer technology, automation technology and modern large-scale production, the demand for multi-variety and small volume production has been greatly developed. In the past, when multiple bending operations were performed on a work piece by a common bending machine, multiple bending of the entire batch of work pieces was required, and the loading and unloading was frequent and the efficiency was low. After the numerical control of the bending machine, the multiple bends requiring for work pieces can be continuously processed through the automatic seasoning back frame and the slider stroke, and the processing precision and product uniformity are guaranteed, the productivity is improved, and the application is good and promising.

In order to improve the control precision and easy operation, the CNC bending machine increases the motion axis. For example, in order to improve the consistency of the product, the convexity compensation control axis of the lower die table is added. In order to make the machining positioning accurate, the rear gear is moved up and down to move the control shaft and the back gauge to move the control shaft; at the same time, the AC servo motor is used instead of DC servo motor, AC motor is self-cooling, brushless structure, with high reliability, high torque, high output power, high dynamic servo and moment of inertia and constant acceleration torque, and has extremely low speed and low torque response time.

The CNC system of the bending machine has also made great progress. From 8 digits to 16 digits, especially the development and application of 32-bit CNC system, the system has undergone great changes in control, programming and management. The high resolution CRT is used for graphic programming and three dimensional dynamic display of the bending process, making the operation more intuitive. The large capacity hard disk or floppy disk of the bending machine control system can store more parts processing programs.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *