كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول آلة قطع البلازما

أولا ، مبدأ العمل من آلة قطع البلازما:

البلازما هي الغاز الذي يتم تسخينه إلى درجة حرارة عالية جدا وهو شديد التأين. إنه ينقل طاقة القوس إلى قطعة العمل. الحرارة العالية تتسبب في ذوبان قطعة العمل وتنظيفها ، مما يؤدي إلى تشكيل حالة عمل لقطع البلازما.

ثانيا ، تطبيقات آلة قطع البلازما:

وتتمثل ميزة آلة قطع البلازما في أن طاقة قوس البلازما أكثر تركيزًا ، ودرجة الحرارة أعلى ، وسرعة القطع أسرع ، والتشوه صغير ، ويمكن قطع المواد مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم.

عدم كفاية قطع البلازما هو أن القوس قوي ، والضوضاء عالية ، والغبار أكثر ، وهناك تلوث معين للبيئة. بالنسبة للمادة المتوسطة والسميكة ، يتم استخدام قطع البلازما تحت الماء بشكل رئيسي ، كما أن سمك القطع محدود. وبالمثل ، يؤثر كل من تدفق الغاز ، وطول القوس ، وجودة التلغراف ، والحجم الحالي ، وسرعة القطع على الجودة ، كما أنه ليس من السهل فهمه كما هو. يجب ألا تكون مسدسات قطع البلازما كثيرة ، لأن سرعة القطع تكون أسرع ، فمن السهل أن تتأثر بالعوامل المذكورة أعلاه ، وجودة القطع مختلفة. بشكل عام ، من أجل قطع الألواح الرقيقة ، تكون الجودة السطحية لشق قطع البلازما أعلى من شقوق حريق النار ، وبقايا الشنق نادرة.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، طور مصنعون أجانب تكنولوجيا جديدة تسمى البلازما الناعمة أو البلازما عالية الدقة ، والتي تم تقديمها من قبل الشركات المصنعة في الصين ، ويقال إن التأثير هو أفضل. من خلال تحسين تصميم لحظة القطع ، يتم تحسين جودة سطح القطع لقطعة العمل بشكل كبير ، ويمكن أن يصل عمودي الحافة إلى 0-1.5 ° ، وهو أمر مفيد بشكل خاص لتحسين جودة القطع للوحة سميكة. بسبب بندقية القطع المحسنة ، تم زيادة عمر القطب عدة مرات. ومع ذلك ، فإن المسافة بين مسدس القطع والصفائح الفولاذية عالية نسبيا ، ويجب أن يكون جهاز استشعار الارتفاع على مسدس القطع أكثر حساسية ، ويكون تفاعل رفع الشعلة أسرع.

ولذلك ، فإن استخدام قطع البلازما 4-30 mm هي طريقة مثالية لتجنب عيوب سرعة القطع البطيئة ، التشوه الكبير ، القطع الشديد للشق والخبث الخطير. يتم الحصول على بياض من سمك معين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو ما شابه ذلك.

ثالثا ، صيانة آلة قطع البلازما:

1. قم بتجميع الشعلة بشكل صحيح
قم بتركيب الشعلة بشكل صحيح وحذر للتأكد من أن جميع الأجزاء تناسب جيدًا لضمان تدفق الهواء من الغاز والتبريد. قبل التثبيت وضع جميع الأجزاء على الفانيلا نظيفة لمنع التراب من الالتصاق إلى الأجزاء. أضف زيت التشحيم المناسب إلى الحلقة O ، التي تخضع لإضاءة الحلقة O.
2. استبدل الأجزاء الاستهلاكية في الوقت المناسب قبل أن تتضرر تمامًا
لا تحل محل الأجزاء القابلة للاستهلاك بعد حدوث تلف كامل ، حيث أن الأقطاب الكهربائية الفوارة ، والفوهات ، والحلقات الدوامة ستخلق قوس بلازما غير متحكم فيه يمكن أن يتسبب في إحداث أضرار بالغة بالشعلة. لذلك ، عندما يتم التحقق من تدهور جودة القطع لأول مرة ، يجب فحص المواد الاستهلاكية أو استبدالها في الوقت المناسب.
3. تنظيف موضوع ربط الشعلة
عند استبدال المواد الاستهلاكية أو عمليات الفحص الروتينية للصيانة ، تأكد من تنظيف الخيوط الداخلية والخارجية للشعلة وإذا لزم الأمر ، قم بغسل أو إصلاح الخيوط المترابطة.
4. تنظيف سطح التماس من القطب والفوهة
في العديد من المشاعل ، يكون السطح التلامسي للفوهة والقطب عبارة عن سطح تلامس مشحون. إذا كان هناك تراب على هذه الأسطح الملامسة ، فلن تعمل الشعلة بشكل صحيح ويجب تنظيفها باستخدام عامل تنظيف بيروكسيد الهيدروجين.
5. تحقق من تدفق الغاز والتبريد في الهواء يوميا
تحقق من التدفق والضغط لتدفق الهواء الغاز والتبريد يوميا. إذا تبين أن التدفق غير كافٍ أو متسرّب ، فتوقّف فورًا واكتشف صعوبة في التصوير.
6. تجنب الضرر الاصطدام الشعلة
لتجنب تلف اصطدام الشعلة ، يجب أن يتم برمجته بشكل صحيح لتجنب تجاوز النظام. يمكن تركيب جهاز مكافحة الاصطدام تجنب ضرر الشعلة بشكل فعال أثناء التصادم.
7. السبب الأكثر شيوعا لتلف الشعلة
(1) تصادم الشعلة.
(2) قوس بلازما مدمر بسبب تلف المواد الاستهلاكية.
(3) قوس البلازما المدمر الناجم عن الاوساخ.
(4) قوس البلازما المدمر الناجم عن قطع فضفاضة.
8. الاحتياطات
(1) لا تنطبق الشحوم على الشعلة.
(2) لا تفرط في استخدام زيت التشحيم O-ring.
(3) لا تقم برش عامل كيميائي مضاد للطلاء بينما لا يزال الغطاء الواقي على الشعلة.
(4) لا تستخدم الشعلة اليدوية كمجرد.

0 ردود

اترك تعليق

تريد الانضمام إلى مناقشة؟
لا تتردد في المساهمة!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

All you need to know about plasma cutting machine

First, the working principle of plasma cutting machine:

Plasma is a gas that is heated to a very high temperature and is highly ionized. It transfers the arc power to the work piece. High heat causes the work piece to melt and be blown off, forming a working state of plasma arc cutting.

Second, plasma cutting machine applications:

The advantage of the plasma cutting machine is that the plasma arc energy is more concentrated, the temperature is higher, the cutting speed is faster, the deformation is small, and the materials such as stainless steel and aluminum can be cut.

The insufficiency of plasma cutting is that the arc is strong, the noise is loud, the dust is more, and there is a certain pollution to the environment. For the medium and thick material, mainly underwater plasma cutting is used, and the cutting thickness is also limited. Similarly, gas flow, arc length, telegraph quality, current magnitude, and cutting speed all affect quality, and it is not as easy to grasp as it is. The plasma cutting guns should not be too many, because the cutting speed is faster, it is easy to be affected by the above factors, and the cutting quality is different. Generally speaking, for thin plate cutting, the surface quality of the plasma cutting incision is superior to that of the fire filling, and the hanging residue is rare.

In recent years, foreign manufacturers have developed a new technology called fine plasma or high precision plasma, which has been introduced by China manufacturers,hhe effect is said to be better. By improving the design of the cutting moment, the quality of the cutting surface of the work piece is significantly improved, and the verticality of the edge can reach 0-1.5°, which is particularly advantageous for improving the cutting quality of the thick plate. Due to the improved cutting gun, the electrode life has been increased several times. However, the distance between the cutting gun and the steel plate is relatively high, and the height sensor on the cutting gun is required to be more sensitive, and the torch lifting reaction is faster.

Therefore, the use of plasma cutting 4-30 mm steel plate is an ideal method to avoid the shortcomings of slow cutting speed, large deformation, severe cut of the incision and serious slag. A blank of a certain thickness of stainless steel or the like is obtained.

Third, plasma cutting machine maintenance:

1. Correctly assemble the torch
Install the torch correctly and carefully to ensure that all parts fit well to ensure gas and cooling airflow. Before installation place all parts on a clean flannel to prevent dirt from sticking to the parts. Add appropriate lubricating oil to the O-ring, which is subject to the brightening of the O-ring.
2. Replace consumables parts in time before they are completely damaged
Do not replace the consumable parts after complete damage, as severely worn electrodes, nozzles, and swirl rings will create an uncontrolled plasma arc that can easily cause severe damage to the torch. Therefore, when the quality of the cut is found to be degraded for the first time, the consumables should be inspected or replaced in time.
3. Cleaning the connecting thread of the torch
When replacing consumables or routine maintenance inspections, be sure to clean the internal and external threads of the torch and if necessary, wash or repair the connecting threads.
4. Cleaning the contact surface of the electrode and the nozzle
In many torches, the contact surface of the nozzle and the electrode is a charged contact surface. If there is dirt on these contact surfaces, the torch will not work properly and should be cleaned with a hydrogen peroxide cleaning agent.
5. Check gas and cooling air flow daily
Check the flow and pressure of the gas and cooling air flow daily. If the flow is found to be insufficient or leaking, stop immediately and trouble shooting.
6. Avoid torch collision damage
In order to avoid damage of the torch collision, it should be properly programmed to avoid the system from overrunning. The installation of the anti-collision device can effectively avoid the damage of the torch during the collision.
7. The most common cause of torch damage
(1) Torch collision.
(2) A destructive plasma arc due to damage of the consumables.
(3) Destructive plasma arc caused by dirt.
(4) Destructive plasma arc caused by loose parts.
8. Precautions
(1) Do not apply grease to the torch.
(2) Do not overuse the O-ring lubricant.
(3) Do not spray splash-proof chemical agent while the protective cover is still on the torch.
(4) Do not use the manual torch as a hoe.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *