حول توي

أنشئت في 1992 ، جيانغسو Tewei آلة أداة التصنيع المحدودة هي APتقدم صناعة ضوء القطبالصانع والمصدر rofessional التي تهتم بتصميم وتطوير وإنتاج مجموعة كاملة من خط إنتاج القطب. نحن موجودون في مقاطعة يانغتشو بمقاطعة جيانغسو ، مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. جميع منتجاتنا تتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من العلامات المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لدينا أكثر من موظف 120 ، حيث نتباهى ببيانات مبيعات سنوية تتجاوز 17million دولار أمريكي ونقوم حاليًا بتصدير 1: 4 من إنتاجنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. إن منشآتنا المجهزة بشكل جيد ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان رضا العملاء التام.

نتيجة لمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء المتميزة ، اكتسبنا شبكة مبيعات عالمية تصل إلى إندونيسيا ، تركيا ، روسيا ، أستراليا ، فيتنام ، كازاخستان ، الهند ، إلخ.

إذا كنت مهتما ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

عملاء Tewei

أخبار توي

تاريخ تطوير آلة ثني CNC

مع تطور تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر وتكنولوجيا الأتمتة والإنتاج الحديث على نطاق واسع ، تم تطوير الطلب على الإنتاج المتنوع والصغير بشكل كبير. في الماضي ، عندما تم إجراء عدة عمليات ثني ...

الحل لثلاثة أجزاء رئيسية لآلة الثني

تعتبر الوظائف والجداول والعروض التقديمية أجزاء أساسية من آلة الثني (في بعض الأحيان يطلق عليها الناس اسمها الفرامل) ، وقوتها وصلابتها أمر بالغ الأهمية لدقة الماكينة. من خلال تحليل هيكل وقوة حالة المشاركات ، فإن…

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول آلة قطع البلازما

أولا ، مبدأ العمل لآلة قطع البلازما: البلازما هي الغاز الذي يتم تسخينه إلى درجة حرارة عالية جدا وهو شديد التأين. إنه ينقل طاقة القوس إلى قطعة العمل. الحرارة العالية تتسبب في إذابة قطعة العمل وتنظيفها ، ...
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

What Tewei Offer

cut to length line

cut to length line

About  Tewei

Established in 1992, Jiangsu Tewei Machine Tool Manufacturing Co.,Ltd is a plight pole manufacturing progressrofessional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of the whole set of pole production line. We are located in Yangzhou City Jiangsu Province, with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different marks throughout the world.

We have over 120 employees, boast an annual sales figure that exceeds USD 17million and currently export 1:4 of our production worldwide. Our well-quipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.

As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network reaching Indonesia, Turkey, Russia, Australia, Vietnam, Kazakhstan, India etc.

If you are interested, please feel free to contact us.

Tewei Clients

 

Tewei News

Development history of CNC bending machine

With the development of computer technology, automation technology and modern large-scale production, the demand for multi-variety and small volume production has been greatly developed. In the past, when multiple bending operations were performed…

Solution for three key parts of the bending machine

Posts, tables and slides are key parts of the bending machine ( some times people aslo call it press brake ), and their strength and rigidity are critical to machine accuracy. By analyzing the structure and force condition of the posts, the…

All you need to know about plasma cutting machine

First, the working principle of plasma cutting machine: Plasma is a gas that is heated to a very high temperature and is highly ionized. It transfers the arc power to the work piece. High heat causes the work piece to melt and be blown off,…